Faculty

Arts Academy in the Woods faculty perform "Like a Rolling Stone" at the Oct 31 2008 Assembly.

Name Subject Area Email prefix
all email addresses are followed by @artsacad.net

Russanne Bucci

Social Studies Dept

rbucci01

Craig Campbell English

ccampbell

Patrick Conaton Instrumental Music
Mr. Conaton's website
pconaton
Colleen Curran

Special Education Services Coordinator

ccurran
Terri Fox Special Education tfox
Madeline Freeman English

9th Grade Blog

mfreeman
David Fuchs Math
Mr. Fuchs's Blog
dfuchs
Daniela Herlea

French/Italian

dherlea01
Erik Higley Science

ehigley

Nicole Hopkins

 

Dance Dept Chair
Co-Director of Student Support Services
nhopkins
Rick Jacobi

Visual Art
Art Blog

rjacobi01
Rachel Kamischke Mathematics rkamischke
Abigail Lang English alang
Audrey Mantey Multimedia Arts
Multimedia class forum

amantey01
Jenny Meeks   Dance

jmeeks

Brandon Moss Social Studies

bmoss

James Rector Science jrector
Katie Reilly English KReilly
Kristin Stramer

PE & Health

kstramer
Christina Szopjak Mathematics
Homework Blog

cszopjak
Jessica Van Voorst Dance jvanvoorst
Kristina Vidal Vocal Music kvandermeulen

 

Administration

 

 
Michael Mitchell
Interim Principal

mmitchell

Charles Belcher School Counselor cbelcher
Audrey Sayes Social Work

asayes

Rebecca Austin Administrative Assistant raustin
Julia Cuneo and Kayla Friess Admissions and Outreach artsacademywoods @gmail.com or call 586-298-2408